Marketing basics: social media

If you don’t see the potential behind having a huge following on social media apps then this post is for you. As an entrepreneur or marketer these apps are probably the most leverage platform used for making sales in 2017. There are probably more people using social media apps for longer amounts of time if not just as many as those watching television. Tv advertisements used the main source of marketing along with adverts on radio stations but as we’ve seen over the past few years, social media is trending and will only continue to grow. 

Hope this helps, comment down below what you think. If you’re already having success as a marketer through social media please leave some comments as it helps the entire group! 

Subscribe to my YouTube channel where I’ll be doing videos on topics such as this and much more. Click here to see my channel

Click here to purchase one of my limited edition DJ Edits T-Shirts (my YouTube name). If you buy one I’d really appreciate it, please let me know and I’ll include you on my channel or here on this blog! 

Leave a Reply

